Bishop Guilfoyle

Bishop Guilfoyle

Catholic High School

Facebook YouTube Twitter

Goodness, Discipline, Knowledge

Staff

 

ATHLETIC OFFICE
814.944.8847

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic Office Assistant
Mary Louise Butler
mbutler@bguilfoyle.org

BUSINESS OFFICE
814.944.5226
Business Manager
Kim Irwin
kirwin@bguilfoyle.org
 


 



CAMPUS MINISTRY
814.944.4014
Campus Ministry Coordinator
Bob Sutton
rsutton@bguilfoyle.org

COUNSELING OFFICE
814.944.4014
School Counselor
Emily Barkman
ebarkman@bguilfoyle.org

School Counselor
Chelsea Lenhart
clenhart@bguilfoyle.org

 

 
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Butler
jbutler@bguilfoyle.org

DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS OFFICE
814.944.3987
Administrative Assistant
Jacquelyn Lund
jlund@bguilfoyle.org



MAIN OFFICE
814.944.4014
FAX
814.944.8695

Administrative Assistant
Nancy McConnell
nmcconnell@bguilfoyle.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Enrollment Management
and International Programs

(814)944-3636

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Owens
kowens@bguilfoyle.org

 

Yang Liu
yliu@bguilfoyle.org

 

MAINTENANCE
814.944.4014
Maintenance Supervisor
Dan Stitt
dstitt@bguilfoyle.org

 
Maintenance Worker
Jim Roland
 
Maintenance Worker

 

 Dorm
Senior Residential
Life Manager
Patricia Murtha
pmurtha@bguilfoyle.org
 
Residential Life
Manager
Mary Ann Benner
mbenner@bguilfoyle.org
 
Residential Life
Manager
Patti Keith
pkeith@bguilfoyle.org
 

 

   
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY
OFFICE
814.944.4014
Technology Director
Cathy Schimminger
cschimminger@bguilfoyle.org
 
IT Support Specialist
Dan Woytowiez
dwoytowiez@bguilfoyle.org