Bishop Guilfoyle

Bishop Guilfoyle

Catholic High School

Facebook YouTube Twitter

Goodness, Discipline, Knowledge

Student Activities

Students have numerous opportunities to participate in extracurricular activities. We encourage our students to be participants, not just spectators in order to maximize their God-given talents.

Clubs & Organizations


  • Academic Adventures Club - Tori Byrne - vbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • AV Club - Tyler Moudry - tmoudry@bguilfoyle.org
  • Blair County Youth Leadership - Jennifer Butler - jbutler@bguilfoyle.org
  • Chess Club - Sue Provenzano - sprovenzano@bguilfoyle.org
  • Debate Team - Gina Baker - gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Diversity Club -Diane Hayes - dhayes@bguilfoyle.org
  • Drama Club - Julie Hanlon - jhanlon@bguilfoyle.org
  • Eco Club - Gina Baker - gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
  • FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) - Nikki Querry - nquerry@bguilfoyle.org
  • Local History Club - Tyler Moudry - tmoudry@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ice Hockey - Ken Partner - kenmargep@verizon.net
  • Interact (Rotary) -¬† Bob Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Math Club - Stacey Adams - sadams@bguilfoyle.org
  • Math Counts - Samantha Conrad -sconrad@bguilfoyle.org
  • Mission Club - /Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Junior Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • Odyssey of the Mind - Suzanne Provenzano - sprovenzano@bguilfoyle.org
  • Peer Ministry - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Pennsylvania Junior Academy of Science (PJAS) - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • Prom Planning Committee - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • SADD - Tori Wilsoncroft - twilsoncroft@bguilfoyle.org
  • Scholastic Quiz Team - Suzanne Provenzano - sprovanzano@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ski Club - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • Strategy Club -
  • Student Ambassadors¬†
  • Student Council - Anna Shrift - ashrift@bguilfoyle.org
  • Tolkien Society
  • Travel Program - Diane Hayes - dhayes@bguilfoyle.org
  • Voice for Life Club - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Yearbook - Nikki Querry - nquerry@bguilfoyle.org