Bishop Guilfoyle

Bishop Guilfoyle

Catholic High School

Facebook YouTube Twitter

Goodness, Discipline, Knowledge

Student Activities

Students have numerous opportunities to participate in extracurricular activities. We encourage our students to be participants, not just spectators in order to maximize their God-given talents.

Clubs & Organizations


  • Academic Adventures Club - Chelsie Toy - ctoy@bguilfoyle.org
  • Blair County Youth Leadership - Jennifer Butler - jbutler@bguilfoyle.org
  • Classic Movie Club - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Competitive Programming Team - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Debate Team - Gina Baker - gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Diversity Club - Jana Sidler - jsidler@bguilfoyle.org
  • Drama Club - Jonathan Mountain - jmountain@bguilfoyle.org, Anna Shrift - ashrift@bguilfoyle.org
  • Eco Club - Gina Baker - gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
  • FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) - Nikki Querry - nquerry@bguilfoyle.org
  • Fencing - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Local History Club - Tyler Moudry - tmoudry@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ice Hockey - Ken Partner - kenmargep@verizon.net
  • Interact (Rotary) - Anna Shrift - ashrift@bguilfoyle.org - Bob Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Model UN - Chalsea Kowalski - ckowalski@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Junior Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • Peer Ministry - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Pennsylvania Junior Academy of Science (PJAS) - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • Prom Planning Committee - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • SADD - Tori Wilsoncroft - twilsoncroft@bguilfoyle.org
  • Scholastic Quiz Team - Suzanne Provenzano - sprovanzano@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ski Club - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • Spanish Club - Karla Garner - kgarner@bguilfoyle.org
  • Strategy Club - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Student Ambassadors¬†
  • Student Council - Anna Shrift - ashrift@bguilfoyle.org
  • Tolkien Society
  • Travel Program - Diane Hayes - dhayes@bguilfoyle.org
  • Voice for Life Club - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org