Bishop Guilfoyle

Bishop Guilfoyle

Catholic High School

Facebook YouTube Twitter

Goodness, Discipline, Knowledge

Faculty

 
Adams, Stacey
sadams@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters in Ed. - Saint Francis University; B.S. Mathematics Ed. - Pennsylvania State University
Subject: Mathematics
Classes: Pre-AP® Algebra 1, Precalculus, Algebra 2, Geometry/SAT
http://mrssadams.weebly.com 
 
Katrina Brown
kbrown@bguilfoyle.org
Education: Masters of Science in Curriculum and Instruction - University of Scranton; B.S. in Art Education - Indiana University of Pennsylvania, English Certification - Saint Francis University
Subject: English
Classes: Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
Pre-AP Facilitator
http://mrsksbrown.weebly.com
 
Byrne, Victoria
vbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
Education: Secondary Biology Education - Pennsylvania State University
Subject: Science
Classes: Anatomy and Physiology, Chemistry, Integrated Science
Club Moderator/Coach: Junior/Senior Class Advisor, PJAS Sponsor
http://mrstbyrne.weebly.com
 
Connett, Ryan
rconnett@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Master's in Theology and Christian Ministry - Franciscan University of Steubenville; B.A. in Theology - Aquinas College
Subject:  Religion
Classes:  Introduction to Catholicism, Fundamentals of Faith, Biblical Faith, Catholic Moral Theology
 
Hanlon, Julie
jhanlon@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  M.M. in Opera Performance - Florida State University; B.M. in Vocal Performance - Susquehanna University
Subject:  Music
Classes:  Choir, Music Theory, Music 6, 7, 8
 
Hayes, Diane
dhayes@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.A. in English - Texas A&M University; Lay Ecclesial Ministry Certification
Subject:  Spanish
Classes:  Spanish 1, Spanish 2
http://srahayes.weebly.com
 
Moudry, Tyler
tmoudry@bguilfoyle.org
Education:   B.A. in History Political Science - Mount Aloysius College, Certified in General Science Content 7th - 12th grades
Subject: Social Studies
Classes: A.P. European History, Sociology, Government, Economics
https://mrmoudry.weebly.com
 
Dr. Munio, Pedro
pmunio@bguilfoyle.org
Professor in Residence Program with Saint Francis University
Subject:  Chemistry
Classes:  Honors Probability and Statistics
 
Provenzano, Suzanne
sprovenzano@bguilfoyle.org
Education: Masters in Ed. - St. Francis University; B.S. Mathematics - Misericordia University; Physics certification - Indiana University of Pennsylvania.
Subject: Mathematics, Physics
Classes: Physics, AP Calculus AB, Honors Calculus BC
Club Moderator/Coach: Scholastic Team, Student Activities Co-coordination

Scherden, Bradley
bscherden@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Bachelor's of Music Education - Penn State University
Subject:  Music
Classes:  Concert Band, Marching Band

 
Stout, Erin
estout@bguilfoyle.org
Education: B.A. - Lock Haven University; Masters - Saint Francis University
Subject: IU8 Reading Specialist
Classes: English Language
http://mrsestout.weebly.com
 
 
Sutton, Robert
rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
Education: Masters in Theology, Catechetics and Evangelization and B.A. in Theology with a concentration in Religious Ed. - Franciscan University of Steubenville Master's in Theology
Subject: Religion
Classes: Religion IV ('The Christian Life') and Christian Discipleship
Club Moderator/Coach: Campus Ministry, incl. Campus Ministry and Voice for Life
http://mrbsutton.weebly.com
 
 
Tressler, Alec
atressler@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Backelors of Science - Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Subject:  Health and Physical Education
Classes:  6th, 7th, and 8th grade Physical Education, 9th and 11th grade Health and Physical Education
 
Wilsoncroft, Tori
twilsoncroft@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.A. in Psychology - Indiana University of Pennsylvania, MEd. in School Counseling - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
School Counselor
http://guilfoylecounseling.weebly.com/
 
Neil Young
nyoung@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Studied Graphic Design - The Art Institute of Pitt and Studied Visual Arts - Pennsylvania State university
Subject:  Art
Classes:  Introduction to Art, 2D Multimedia Design, Painting 101, AP® Art History, Art Lab & Theory

 

 


 
 

 
Baker, Gina
gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
Education: B.S. Ed. - Pennsylvania State University
Subject: Science
Classes: Pre AP® Biology, Biology, Pre AP® Chemistry and Physics, Ecology, Environmental Sustainability, AP® Environmental Science
Club Moderator/Coach: Ecoclub
http://mrsgbaker.weebly.com
 
Brown, Chris
cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
Education: Masters in Ed in Curriculum and Instruction and B.A. in English - Pennsylvania State University
Subject: English
Club Moderator/Coach: National Honor Society
http://mrcbrown.weebly.com
 
Conrad, Samantha
sconrad@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters in Special Ed. - Saint Joseph's University; B.S. Elementary Ed K-6, Minor in Mathematics - Pennsylvania State University
Subject:  Mathematics
Classes:  Algebra 1, Geometry, Pre-Algebra 7, 6th Grade Mathematics
 
Kowalski, Chalsea
ckowalski@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.S. in Social Studies Education - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Subject: Social Studies
Classes: Personal Finance, Psychology, Geography/World Cult, AP Psychology http://mrsckowalski.weebly.com/
 
Dr. Logue, James
jlogue@bguilfoyle.org
Professor in Residence Program with Saint Francis University
Subject:  Wall Street 101 - Honors
Classes:  Wall Street 101 - Honors
 
Miller, Tyler
tmiller@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.A. in Secondary Ed
Subject:  Social Studies
Classes:  Government & Economics, Sociology, and AP World History
 
Ollinger, Sara
sollinger@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.A History and Political Science Secondary Education - Mount Aloysius College Certified English Content 7th-12th
Subject:  Social Studies and English
Classes:  Early Foundations of Government, World History, Sociology, Language Arts
 
Parker, Alissa
aparker@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  M.Ed in Counselor Education - Pennsylvania State University; B.S. Elementary Education - Pennsylvania State University
School Counselor
Subject:  Advisory
Classes:  Advisory
https://guilfoylecounseling.weebly.com/
 
Potopa, Rachel
rpotopa@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.S. in Mathematics - Franciscan University of Steubenville
Subject:  Math
Classes:  Business Math, Algebra 1, Pre-Algebra, Coll Alegbra, Prob/Stat, ACT/SAT Math & Geometry
http://msrpotopa.weebly.com/
 
Querry, Nicole
nquerry@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters in Education - Saint Francis University, B.S. in Business Education - Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Subject:  Multimedia/Web Design, Accounting
Classes:  Multimedia/Web Design, Accounting
 
Shaw, Amber
ashaw@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  B.A. in English - Gettsburg College
Subject:  English
Classes:  American Literature/Composition, Intro To Literature/Composition, PreAP® English/Lang Arts I
 
Shaw, Johathan
jshaw@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters of Science in Biology - Shippensburg University; B.S. Secondary Certification and Minor in Quantitative Research Methods/Statistics - Saint Francis University
Subject:  Science
Classes:  Biology, Health, Life Science, Chemistry
 
Shrift, Anna
ashrift@bguilfoyle.org
Education: B.A. Art Ed. - Saint Vincent College; Certification as a Program Specialist, English as a Second Language
Subject: English as a Second Language (ESL)
Club Moderator/Coach: International Student Ambassador Program
http://msashrift.weebly.com
 
Silva, Sarah
ssilva@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters in Secondary English Ed - California University of Pennsylvania; Bachelor's of Arts in English, Concentration in Writing
Subject:  English 10, 11, 12
Classes:  Exploring Literature and Composition, American Literature and Composition and British/World Literature and Composition
 
Yang, Yanqiong
yyang@bguilfoyle.org
Education:  Masters in Chinese Classics and Classical Bibliography - Central China Normal University; B.S. Chinese Linguistiecs - Central China Normal University
Subject:  Chinese, Intro. To World Culture
Classes:  Intro To World Culture, Chinese Level I, II, III, IV