Bishop Guilfoyle

Bishop Guilfoyle

Catholic High School

Facebook YouTube Twitter

Goodness, Discipline, Knowledge

Student Activities

Students have numerous opportunities to participate in extracurricular activities. We encourage our students to be participants, not just spectators in order to maximize their God-given talents.

Clubs & Organizations


  • Blair County Youth Leadership - Emily Barkman - ebarkman@bguilfoyle.org
  • Chorus Club - Brett Keith - bkeith@bguilfoyle.org
  • Classic Movie Club - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Class Officers - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • Competitive Programming Team - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Drama Club - Jane Yingling - jyingling@bguilfoyle.org, Brett Keith - bkeith@bguilfoyle.org, Gina Baker - gbaker@b guilfoyle.org
  • Eco Club - Gina Baker - gbaker@bguilfoyle.org
  • FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
  • Fencing - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ice Hockey - Ken Partner - kenmargep@verizon.net
  • Mock Trial - Jana Sidler - jsidler@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • National Junior Honor Society - Chris Brown - cbrown@bguilfoyle.org
  • Peer Ministry - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org
  • Pennsylvania Junior Academy of Science (PJAS) - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • Photography Club
  • Prom Planning Committee - Tori Byrne - tbyrne@bguilfoyle.org
  • SADD - Rob Lanier - rlanier@bguilfoyle.org
  • Scholastic Quiz Team - Suzanne Provenzano - sprovanzano@bguilfoyle.org
  • Ski Club - Chelsie Toy - ctoy@bguilfoyle.org
  • Spanish Club - Karla Garner - kgarner@bguilfoyle.org
  • Strategy Club - Stuart Crocker - scrocker@bguilfoyle.org
  • Student AmbassadorsĀ 
  • Student Council - Anna Shrift - ashrift@bguilfoyle.org, Jordan Griffith - jgriffith@bguilfoyle.org
  • Tolkien Society
  • Voice for Life Club - Robert Sutton - rsutton@bguilfoyle.org